Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights




Hawthorne Heights are an alt rock outfit from Dayton, Ohio who formed in 2001. The bands' current line up is J.T. Woodruff on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Micah Carli on lead guitar, Casey Calvert on rhythm guitar and backing vocals, Matt Ridenour on bass and backing vocals and Eron Bucciarelli on drums and percussion. The band were originally called A Day in the Life but after one album, Nine Reasons to Say Goodbye, they changed their line-up and their name.

Verwandte künstler